Elementary Staff

Nicole BartmanKindergarten Teachernicole.bartman@cpaohio.org
Maureen GunzenhauserKindergarten Teachermaureen.gunzenhauser@cpaohio.org

Duncan Hooper

Kindergarten Teacher

duncan.hooper@cpaohio.org

Katherine Crider

Kindergarten Teacher

katherine.crider@cpaohio.org

Keegan Donovan

1st Grade Teacher

keegan.donovan@cpaohio.org

Kaitlyn Jablonski1st Grade Teacherkaitlyn.jablonski@cpaohio.org

Lesa Matheny

1st Grade Teacher

lesa.matheny@cpaohio.org

Ali Lugo

1st Grade Teacher

ali.lugo@cpaohio.org

Shannon Capriato

2nd Grade Teacher

shannon.capriato@cpaohio.org

Melinda Caudill

2nd Grade Teacher

melinda.caudill@cpaohio.org

Tanner Cowgill

2nd Grade Teacher

tanner.cowgill@cpaohio.org

Jennifer Roach

2nd Grade Teacher

jennifer.roach@cpaohio.org

Peta Bartley3rd Grade Teacherpeta.bartley@cpaohio.org
Bekah Jones3rd Grade Teacherrebekah.jones@cpaohio.org

Kelly Barnette

3rd Grade Teacher

kelly.barnette@cpaohio.org

Geneva Brownell4th Grade Teachergeneva.brownell@cpaohio.org

Brittany Aeh

4th Grade Teacher

brittany.aeh@cpaohio.org

David D’Agati

4th Grade Teacher

david.dagati@cpaohio.org

Joshua Evans

5th Grade Social Studies

josh.evans@cpaohio.org

Brian Edgington5th Grade Sciencebrian.edgington@cpaohio.org
Tina Broadley5th Grade Mathtina.broadley@cpaohio.org
Bethany WelchElementary Counselorbethany.welch@cpaohio.org
Sean Seggerson5th Grade ELAsean.seggerson@cpaohio.org